vueakp.blogg.se

My speed ookla
My speed ookla












my speed ookla my speed ookla

It wasn't until a stint as a customer service representative with Airborne Express that Apgar's computer programming ability came into play. "We did that for a year, but it didn't feel very scalable," he said. He soon met his wife-to-be, Gretchen, and together they created a business selling Americana items in Japan. He attended Northwest Bible College for a semester, then dropped out and took a job with Yellow Cab to make ends meet.

my speed ookla

MIke Apgar had that same drive when he headed to Seattle not long after graduating from high school, but he didn't immediately figure out where his niche in the business world would be. Apgar reportedly came over Marias Pass with his belongings in a two-wheeled cart. Apgar, displayed when he homesteaded on land that would later bear his name - the village of Apgar on the shore of Lake McDonald in Glacier National Park. Apgar's pioneering work in the computer industry could have something to do with the same kind of perseverance his great-great grandfather, Milo B.














My speed ookla