vueakp.blogg.se

The new tales from the borderlands download
The new tales from the borderlands download





the new tales from the borderlands download

You should unlock the last remaining Vaultlander figure (Zer0). Once loaded make the following choices: "Reach for Anu" and "It's better this way". Action Figures!Ĭhoose 2nd SaveSlot and hit Continue. Action Figures" trophy is broken so this save won't unlock that trophy.

the new tales from the borderlands download

However, the achievement tracker of the "Not Dolls. There also should be 19 Vaultlander figures unlocked (these are all without FL4K as they are a pre-order bonus). In the Main Menu, navigate to "Extras -> Customization -> Anu -> Skins" and buy the last skin "The Diamond Pony". You Played This Before? & New BusinessĬhoose 3rd SaveSlot and hit Continue. Vaultlander figurines for completing the game were also given to me randomly or not at all.Įnough whining, I've made some "adjustments" to my save file and achieved a 100% Skateboard Score so I guess I'm a real Pro Skater now. What else to call a situation where I followed a video guide choosing the same options as my predecessor and ended up with different results? The endings didn't match my choices either. The Skateboard scoring system is broken and seems to be randomly calculated. The first playthrough has been fun and I've enjoyed the plot, but. I happened to be playing this game on PS4.ĭespite what the reviews say, the game is not that bad.







The new tales from the borderlands download